Phone: 0406 148 880

Behind The Curtains Reviews and Testimonials

 

Behind The Curtains reviews for  Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast & Melbourne teams. We really do take pride in what we do and enjoy reading all the great feed back from our valued customers, thank you.

 

January 2015

The photo booth from BTC aboslutely made my 21st! Was a massive hit with guests of all ages; so easy to use, great quality photos and fantastic props! I didnt want to see it go at the end of the night! :( Thanks again for a great night guys, will definitely be using you again
Amy

 

December 2014

Hi Behind The Curtains. Just wanted to say a masive thankyou for helping us have a great night at our NAB B&PS EOY Function at Alumbra 06/12/12. The teams LOVED the photo booth and couldn’t stop raving about it the next day!

Thanks again, Renee Dennis – Community & Engagement Adviser B&PS | NAB

 

December 2014

Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job at my 21st birthday. The photo booth was such a success. My guests even wore the props when not in the booth and that was a hit! Thank you again, would highly recommend you and use you again for the next function.

Briana

 

November 2014

Hello,

I just wanted thank everyone involved I had a memorable night,  I will definitely recommend you guys.

Sorry for my 2 year old son annoying the poor attendant all night too!

I have told my friends about the site to download their pictures from, that is a great service.

Trish

 

November 2014

Hi Shannon

Thanks for the great service. Everybody absolutely loved the photo booth and I was so glad… I honestly didnt know what to expect, it went down a treat.

I will definitely recommend Behind The Curtains photo booth hire to all of the other companies I work with for their upcoming events.

Tim

 

October 2014

Hi there,

I just wanted to say thank you for the fabulous photo booth you sent for our wedding on the 17th December and the professional running of it on the night. What a great looking photo booth!

All our guests are delighted with the quality of the prints we received the guest book is perfect and really funny as well

We will definitely be recommending behind the curtains.

Linda

 

September 2014

A Massive thank you for Saturday evening!

People have been saying how much fun the photo booth was. It really was a great extra to our party!

sharon

 

March 2014

Dear Shanan,

Thanks heaps for providing the booth on Saturday at Malany Manor. It was a perfect addition to the event and the guests thought so as well. The attendant was a pleasure to work with and he went to great lengths to make everyone happy. The props were awesome what a laugh.

Many thanks,

Kath

 

January 2014

Hi Shanan

I would just like to thank you Amy (and Evan the attendant) for the great service and everything on Sunday. We had a great deal of fun and will recommend Behind the Curtains to other clients of mine. Please let me know if you would like feedback placed anywhere would be a pleasure to do

Best wishes

Sue

 

January 2014

Hi Behind The Curtains,

Hey guys I think last night was a great success & everyone loved it especially the photo booth Honestly. Ive never known the crowd to congregate round that part of the club so much, so I think we can say that was down to you! Glad I went the full package with red carpet and bollards…. what a great looking set up!

I will give you a call in the near future for the next event

Many Thanks again

Lucy

 

January 2014

Hi Amy,

I would just like to thank everyone on behalf of the team. I am so glad we choose behind the curtains, your photo booths look awesome, I haven’t seen any that look quite as inviting! We had a great deal of fun in the booth and will definitely recommend you to everyone. Please let me know if you would like feedback we are very willing to help out where we can.

Best wishes

Sean

 

December 2013

Hi ya Shanon

The guests absolutely loved the Booth and it looked great with digital Screens as well. What a great idea. Loved going through all the photos of the night some hilarious photos.

Thanks for being so professional

Kim

 

May 2013

Hi Amy,

Wow, where do I start. The guys that attended the photo booth were absolutely great, so polite I’m glad we went with your attendant package. We’ve ended up with some great shots in the album and it will be a great reminder of our day.

It’s great you have a site to download the pictures of the night as well! My friends will be happy

Matt and Stacey

 

April 2013

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to say we enjoyed the photo booth so much and all the awesome extras that came with it, it topped off a brilliant night. Also wanted to say the man that attended the booth was very helpful and he was so lovely the whole night!

Looking forward to downloading the pictures on your site

Connie

 

February 2013

Hi Amy

Just wanted to say what a great night Friday night was. I can say for sure that the Photobooth was the thing everyone was talking about.

Carl.

Jane
HMV

 

January 2013

Hello behind the curtains crew,

A quick note to say thank you for providing your service to our corporate event it was a great success and the red carpet and bollards looked so cool especially the screens! What a great idea!

Thanks, will get in touch for the next event

Ivy

 

October 2012

Hi. Just want to thank you all so much for the Professional service on Sunday. Helen commented on what a  great night it was,  so I’m sure she may be recommending you for future weddings! We were delighted and the guests loved it.

loved the guestbook, such a nice alternative idea but how great!

Jim & Jan

 

August 2012

Hello,

Thank you for your extra time and effort you put in at our wedding at the venue last week. Everyone loved the booth and will definitely recommend.

Richard

Sent from my iPad

 

May 2012

Hey Corinne

Wow, Saturday was such a perfect day the weather…. Not a cloud in the sky! The photo booth was a big hit, I could not believe how a wedding could go on without one! those hours went far too quickly. Everyone thought it was a top idea!

Thank you guys for your great service.

Gill

 

May 2012

Hi Amy

A Big thank you from me and my husband we’ve just been looking through the book and it’s fantastic! Thank you for looking after us

Thanks again

 

March 2012

Hi Guys,

It’s been 2 months since our wedding  so I’ve had time to recover and get back on top of my emails. So I’m a bit late in actually writing to you. Just wanted to say thank you so much for what a beautiful wedding you helped us to create. The booth and accessories that you brought for us were great and different to all others I have seen, our guests were quite impressed! We have such wonderful  memories of our wedding and all our friends and family now, and the guest book is beautiful! Please let us know if there is anywhere we can leave a review for you.

Thanks so much,
Karen

 

October 2011

Dear Behind The Curtains,

Just wanted to thank you and the team for your fabulous service at our recent wedding (Ben and Emma, 8 October 2011) All night guests were commenting on how much of an excellent concept the booth and the red carpet set up made it look so cool! thanks again guys.

We will certainly recommend you.

 

October 2011

Hi Shannon.

Thanks for looking after us on the night and sorry about the late notice. Glad you could help us out on such a short notice we were very impressed!

I will be ordering some more photo frames from you in the future they look great, I wish I ordered more

Thanks again

Sue

 

October 2011

Hello  Amy.

What a great night and the package you guys provided worked perfect for what we needed to do!

It was all about looks and the booth with all the extras you provided definitely fit in nicely. Will make sure my boss uses you guys for next years end of year party

Kathy, IT solutions

 

September 2011

Hi behind the curtains.

Hi guys thanks for offering us a great deal on such short notice. You really do have it sussed with all the additions that come with the booth hire, I had no idea how it can make a night so awesome…

Jim

 

September 2011

Hi Shannon.

Wow… you guys made the biggest difference to my party! It got pretty loose at the end, I apologise for my drunk friends….. Evan the attendant was very patient with them haha.

The red carpet made me feel pretty important!

Thanks so much.

Kerry

 

September 2011

Behind the curtains

Cheers guys what a top night. Very impressed

The frames look really good, I  will be needing more, can I order through you?

Cheers Ben

 

September 2011

Hi Shannon

Thanks for the great service, sorry for being so picky but I really did want everything to look amazing at my wedding and I am glad I went with your company because it could not have gone down any better. Booth was great. Album is hilarious and the night was amazing. Will recommend

Hellen Brooks

 

Behind The Curtains Reviews Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Brisbane & Melbourne.